Community Centre Fundraising Working Group


The next meeting has been scheduled for August 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM at the Minden Scout Hall, located at the rear of the Arena building, 55 Parkside Street, Minden.

To view the Community Centre Fundraising Working Group agenda and minutes for past and current meetings, please click the “View Agenda/Minutes” button below:



  • Diane Peacock
  • Betty Mark
  • Amanda Rowden
  • Eric Casper
  • Kathy Martin
  • Sharon Foster
  • Cheryl Hamilton


Staff Resource: Mark Coleman, Director of Community Services; Lorrie Blanchard, CAO/Treasurer

Council Representative: Mayor, Brent Devolin