Arena Building Task Force


The 2019 Housing Task Force meetings are held Tuesday’s weekly at 9:30 AM in the Scout Hall. Public Welcome.

To view the Task Force’s agenda and minutes for past and current meetings, please click the “View Agenda/Minutes” button below:



Brian Kernohan
Diane Peacock
Mr. Doug O’Dell
Ms. Jane Symons
Bill Obee
Gary Stoner

Council Members: Brent Devolin and Ron Nesbitt
Staff: Lorrie Blanchard